It’s also Stardew Valley but Diablo? Stop asking questions and just watch the trailer. The thing that stopped me playing Stardew was its particular style of pixel art, which I hated, but I like this. Kitaria has cute windmills, hopping slimes, and soaring orchestral music. I like it when it rains and I like the townspeople, many of whom seem to be bears. Townsbears? Combat seems like a bigger focus of the game than the trailer suggests. Look at this GIF for a clearer glimpse of it: The combat is real-time and classless, but you can customise your loadout with items and magic you’ve crafted back in town. The polar bear seen in the trailer, Sage Alby, teaches you magic. I love videogames. You’ll also be able to play the game co-operatively with one other person, locally or via Steam Remote Play. Do you still have appetite for yet more videogame farming? I’m not sure how often I want to plant and water seeds in a grid, but I’m a sucker for Kitaria Fables’ folksy Japanese videogame vibes. I’ll keep an eye on it when it releases later this year via Steam.